January 24, 25 & 26, 2014
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
Friday, 1-5, Saturday 9-5, Sunday 10-5

Click to View

ABOUT THE FESTIVAL
> At a glance
> History
> Artists
> Award Winners
> Children's Art Programs
> Entertainment
> Poster Artist
> Festival Committee & Volunteers
> Map & Directions

FOR THE ARTIST
> Artist Hospitality
> Festival Rules
> Awards
> Judges
> Artist FAQ
> Application Process
> Application

PATRONS & SPONSORS
> What is a Patron?
> Sponsor Opportunities
> Tour of Homes

OTHER LINKS
> About Atlantic Center for the Arts
> About New Smyrna Beach

> Email Us

WELCOME 2014 IMAGES ARTISTS!

1 Ronald and Leigh Linton / Hot Springs, AR / Jewelry
2 Mark Thomas / Pembroke Pines, FL / Photography / www.markjthomas.com
3 Barbara and Rick Umbel / Melbourne Beach, FL / Jewelry / www.barbaraumbel.com
4 Clay and Carol Rosenbarker / East Petersburg, PA / Leather / www.macclayleather.com
5 Michael Meyer / Malabar, FL / Ceramics
6 Jeff Mohr / Crawfordville, FL / Fine Crafts
7 Sharon McLean / Charleston, SC / Jewelry / zolajewelry.com
8 Staci and Bill McLauchlan / Green Cove Springs, FL / Fiber / fabric-designs.com
9 Rolly Ray Reel / Maitland, FL / Mixed Media
10 Leslie Aubrey / Plant City, FL / Ceramics
11 Donna Cason / Stone Ridge, NY / Jewelry
12 David Cason / Stone Ridge, NY / Leather
13 Michael Weber / Port Saint Lucie, FL / Painting / weberwatercolors.net
14 Marilyn Vaillancourt / Weeki Wachee, FL / Jewelry
15 Xochitl Ross / Melbourne Beach, FL / Glass
16 Chip Arnold / Webster, NY / Jewelry
17 Bernard Blekfeld / Orlando, FL / Photography
18 Ted Elder / Crystal River, FL / Sculpture / hammerheadmarinesculptures.com
19 Kate Carney / Eustis, FL / Painting / katecarneyfineart.com
20 Lawrence Packard / Pensacola, FL / Drawing/Graphics
21 Renee Decator / Indialantic, FL / Painting / www.reneedecator.com
22 Vicki Jones / Belle Isle, FL / Drawing/Graphics
23 Sandy Lent / Lake Mary, FL / Glass / www.sandysbeads.com
24 Phil Parker / Flagler Beach, FL / Mixed Media
25 Tim Ludwig / DeLand, FL / Ceramics
26/27 Clayton Swartz / Pinellas Park, FL / Sculpture / www.claytonswartz.com
28 Magali Groves / Orlando, FL / Fine Crafts
29 Patricia Karnes / Winter Park, FL / Jewelry
30 John Kondos / Port Orange, FL / Painting
31 Steve Howell / Gainesville, FL / Mixed Media / howellpottery.com
32 Tara Funk Grim / Bethany Beach, DE / Mixed Media / tarafunkgrim.com
33 Tracy Fenwick / Hernando, FL / Jewelry
34 Pam Pahl / St. Augustine, FL / Painting / ppahl.com
35 Scott Anderson / Crystal River, FL / Wood
36 Larry Hamilton / Winterville, GA / Glass
37 Pat McCaffrey / Winterville, GA / Ceramics / www.myspace.com/swampwarepottery
38 Martha Lent / Winter Park, FL / Painting / www.marthalent.wordpress.com
39 Robin Aronson / Jacksonville, FL / Jewelry / jinglersjewelry.com
40 Michael Nemnich / Indialantic, FL / Drawing/Graphics
41 Jane Slivka / Mt. Dora, FL / Painting / janeslivkagallery.com
42 Laurie Coppedge / Jacksonville, FL / Photography / www.lauriecoppedge.com
43 Claudia Melchiorre / Cape Canaveral, FL / Jewelry / cmdesignz.com
44 Lynn Fisher / Bellaire, MI / Ceramics / www.lynnfisherstudios.com
45 Steve Vaughn / Winter Park, FL / Photography / www.stevevaughn.com
46 Susan Currier / Micco, FL / Jewelry / www.susancurrierjewelry.com
47 Carol Elder Napoli / New Smyrna Beach, FL / Painting / napoliarts.com
48 Cherie Haney / Ann Arbor, MI / Sculpture / cheriehaney.carbonmade.com
49 John Margerum / Oviedo, FL / Digital Art / johnmargerum.com
50 Teresa Bowen / New Smyrna Beach, FL / Ceramics / www.clay-gallery.com
51 Teresa Thompson / New Smyrna Beach, FL / Fine Crafts / hotmetalmama.com
52 Cathy Berse / New Smyrna Beach, FL / Painting / www.cathyberse.com
53 Candy McFall / New Smyrna Beach, FL / Jewelry
54 John Kellum / Orlando, FL / Ceramics / www.jkellum.com
55 Curtis Krueger / Wilmington, NC / Photography / www.curtiskrueger.com
56 Alex and Gail Marksz / Jupiter, FL / Jewelry / www.markszjewelry.com
57 Steven Hardock / New Smyrna Beach, FL / Painting
58 Charles Hazelaar / Cape Canaveral, FL / Sculpture / charleshazelaarstudio.com
59 Annie Laurie Turner / New Smryna Beach, FL / Painting / annielauriedesigns.com
60 Bud Gilbert / Edgewater, FL / Mixed Media / thecementguy.net
61 Michael Vagner / Eugene, OR / Jewelry / www.nuritandmickarts.com
62 Jennifer Ivory / Corvallis, OR / Sculpture / insectworks.com
63 Ken Jensen / St. Augustine, FL / Ceramics / www.kenjensenpottery.com
64 Stewart Jones / Orlando, FL / Painting / geocities.com/stewartjonesart
65 Sarah Collier / Wilmington, NC / Digital Art / thecharmschooldropout.com
66 Sharon Johnston / Dallas, TX / Jewelry / www.sharonjohnstonjeweler.com
67 Jinsong and Carol Kim / Mims, FL / Ceramics / florida-pottery.com
68 Linda Apriletti / Miami Springs, FL / Painting / www.lindaapriletti.com
69 Randall and Ummarid Eitharong Smith / Winter Park, FL / Photography
70 Rob and Leslie Pemble / New Smyrna Beach, FL / Wood
71 Barrie Harding / Dunnellon, FL / Wood / www.barrieharding.com
72 David David Figueroa / Sanford, FL / Sculpture / daviddavidsculpture.com
73/74 Jenna Haugaard and Christine Sisco / Tumacacori, AZ / Wood / treestump.biz
75 Lori Jenkins / Melbourne, FL / Painting / www.loripittenjenkins.com
76 Jay Canterbury / Holmes Beach, FL / Photography / www.jaycanterbury.org
77 Jenna Hirt / Hawthorne, FL / Jewelry
78 Carol Clay and Mac Chambers / Greensboro, NC / Fiber
79 Mark Mohrenweiser / Brighton, MI / Mixed Media / beyondletters.com
80 Liz Williams / New Smyrna Beach, FL / Painting / artworkbylizwilliams.com
81 Marius Moore / Gulfport, FL / Photography / www.mariusmoore.com
82 Carol Adamson / St. Augustine, FL / Fiber
83 Pauline Fawcett / Englewood, FL / Painting / paulinefawcett.com
84 Marvin Bower / Boonsboro, MD / Leather / tannerscreekleather.com
85 Robert Kastrinos / Orlando, FL / Ceramics
86 Gustavo Castillo / Jupiter, FL / Painting / castillolagostudio
87 Carmen Lagos / Jupiter, FL / Painting / castillolagosstudio
88 Ummarid “Tony” Eitharong / Orlando, FL / Mixed Media
89 Heather Krick / Orlando, FL / Photography / heatherkrick.com
90 Joseph Cyberski / Dexter, MI / Jewelry / jcyberskijewelry.shutterfly.com
91 Glenn and Linda Mace / Mocksville, NC / Mixed Media
92 Ray Cannata / Spring Hill, FL / Wood
93 Gary Curtis / Woodstock, GA / Painting / www.garycurtiswatercolors.com
94 Kim Kaiser / New Smyrna Beach, FL / Mixed Media / www.kimkaiserartist.com
95 Oralba Valera-Smith / Edgewater, FL / Fiber / oralba.com
96 Bill and Jon Slade / Jacksonville, FL / Glass / billsladeglass.com
97 Michael Stephens / Edinburg, PA / Jewelry / www.silverandbold.com
98 Peggy Miller / Melbourne Beach, FL / Jewelry
99 Robin and Steve Cardona / Bradenton, FL / Fiber / pursesbyrobin.com
100 Christophe Cardot / Edgewater, FL / Painting / www.christopheart.com
101 Marlow Gates / Leicester, NC / Fine Crafts / friendswoodbrooms.com
102 Gopal Kapoor / Greenville, NC / Jewelry
103 Jeff Ripple / Micanopy, FL / Painting / www.jeffrippleart.com
104/05 Karen Taber / Wyoming, MI / Leather / kt-leather.com
106 Robert Wince / New Smyrna Beach, FL / Painting
107 Nancy Hamlin-Vogler / St Augustine, FL / Mixed Media / www.nancyhamlinvogler.com
108 Richard Collison / New Smyrna Beach, FL / Ceramics / palmsuppottery.com
109 Bill McCamish / Three Oaks, MI / Jewelry / www.billmccamish.com
110 Ralph Rankin / Orlando, FL / Photography / ralphrankin.com
111 Ralph Rankin / Orlando, FL / Ceramics
112 Linda Hobdy / Nashville, TN / Jewelry / twistedsistersart.com
113 Holly Hambrick / Ormond Beach, FL / Mixed Media / hollyhambrick.com
114 Cheryll Grogan / Gulfport, FL / cheryllgrogan@gmail.com
115 Harry and B J Mackie / Palatine, IL / Jewelry / mackiejewelry.com
116 Robert Clibbon / New Smyrna Beach, FL / Photography / www.clibbongallery.com
117 Richard Jacobus / Douglasville, GA / Fine Crafts / richardjacobus.com
118 Joyce McAdams / Edgewater, FL / Mixed Media / www.mcadamsdesign.com
119 Paul Montecalvo / Lutz, FL / Photography / www.paulmontecalvophoto.com
120 Marc and Wendy Zoschke / Springfield, IL / Jewelry / www.vetrocaldo.com
121 Vicki Love / Knoxville, TN / Leather
122 Kyoung-Joa Park / Rochelle Park, NJ / Fiber
123 John and Wendy Jennings / Deltona, FL / Fine Crafts / www.jaysboxes.etsy.com
124 Godwin Kou / Alpharetta, GA / Painting / www.discoveratlantachineseart.com
125 Gloria Danvers / St. Augustine, FL / Jewelry / www.gloriadanvers.net
126 Titane Laurent / Ormond Beach, FL / Painting / titanelaurent.com
127 Michele LeVett / Durham, NC / Jewelry / michelelevettdesigns.com
128 Larry Hoshaw / New Smyrna Beach, FL / Painting
129 Jolyn Hecht / Chicago, IL / Photography / jolynphoto.com
130 Jim and Lia Biond / Jacksonville, FL / Jewelry / biondojewelry.com
131 Eddie Myers / Lake Mary, FL / Digital Art / lionoptic.com
132 Kevin Liang / Brooklyn, NY / Painting / www.kevinliang.com
133 Kimberly Coy / Casselberry, FL / Jewelry / www.nicolewayne.com
134 Robert Eickholt / Columbus, OH / Glass
135 Carol Pardell / Summerfield, FL / Mixed Media
136 David Julian / Westminster, CO / Photography
137 Nadine King / Mt Carroll, IL / Jewelry
138 Peggy Furlin / Lake Mills, WI / Painting / artid.com/efstudio
139/40 Debra and Robert Purdy / Port Charlotte, FL / Sculpture / copperartbydebra.com
141/42 Ray Mosteller / Easley, SC / Photography
143 Jen Swearington / Asheville, NC / Fiber / www.jennythreads.net
144 Jeffrey and Darlene Dawald / Faribault, MN / Jewelry
145 Bill Colby / New Smyrna Beach, FL / Ceramics
146 Leslie Peebles / Alachua, FL / Drawing/Graphics / lesliepeebles.com
147 Amy Lansburg / Valdosta, GA / Mixed Media
148 Mark Van de Bogart / Bronson, FL / Jewelry
149 Andrew Costine / Tryon, NC / Wood / southernhighlandguild.org/costinewood
150 John Gunther / Abingdon, VA / Fine Crafts / guntherweavings.com
151 Steve and Mikyung Cunningham / West Des Moines, IA / Ceramics / smcunninghampottery.com
152 Chris Carlson / DeLand, FL / Jewelry / www.chriscarlsonstudio.com
153 Dan Hay / Frostproof, FL / Fine Crafts
154/55 Tony Krysinsky / Pensacola, FL / Mixed Media / tonykrysinsky.net
156 Walter Arnold / Hendersonville, NC / Photography / thedigitalmirage.com
157 Herb and Colleen Thomas / Cambridge Springs, PA / Glass
158 Paul Nikitchenko / Wilmington, NC / Painting
159 Katherine Worthington / Miami, FL / Jewelry
160 Katherine Mathisen / Ocoee, FL / Sculpture / katherinemathisen.com
161 Marti Mocahbee / Staunton, VA / Ceramics / www.martimocahbee.com
162 Phillip Nolley / Staunton, VA / Glass
163 Wayne and Michelle Chang Gao / Rowland Heights, CA / Fine Crafts
164 Andrew Otis / East Jordan, MI / Ceramics / andrewotispottery.com
165 Brad Kelly / Winder, GA / Photograhy
166 Mina Heuslein / Port Orange, FL / Ceramics / potterybymina.com
167 Jake Asuit / Cleveland, GA / Mixed Media / the2jakescustomknives.com
168 Christian Nevin / Apopka, FL / Jewelry / www.cndesigns.com
169 Maggie Grier / Birmingham, AL / Painting / www.maggiegrier.com
170 Richard Auger / Summerfield, FL / Photography / richardauger.com
171 Paul Albritton / Dayton, WA / Jewelry / albrittongallery.com
172 Jack Hill / DeLand, FL / Sculpture
173 Chun Wang / Shawnee, KS / Painting / chunwangstudio.com
174 Michael O'Toole / Lake Mary, FL / Glass / www.inspiredglasscreations.com
175 Armando Pedroso / Chicago, IL / Mixed Media / www.armandopedroso.com
176 Barbara Baron / Miami Lakes, FL / Painting / www.babagraphics.net
177 Jay Nielsen / Minneapolis, MN / Jewelry / jaynielsenjewelry.com
178 Chris Gug / Ft. Lauderdale, FL / Photography / gugunderwater.com
179 Eric Clay / Orlando, FL / Photography / fadedbeauty.com
180 Lena Reznik / Cumming, GA / Painting / www.leanreznik.com
181 Steve Andrews / Tallahassee, FL / Painting / steveandrewsart.com
182 John Cheng / Coram, NY / Mixed Media
183 Thomas Lott / Palm Harbor, FL / Jewelry
184 David Burton / Indialantic, FL / Mixed Media / davidburtonartwork.com
185 Jim and Linda Smith / St. Petersburg, FL / Wood / thepensmith.com
186 Paul Shatz / Charleston, SC / Photography / paulshatz.com
187 Fong Choo / Louisville, KY / Ceramics / www.fongchoo.com
188 Lorri Raymond / Harrison, ME / Fiber / lulabelladesigns.com
189 James Norton / Athens, GA / Jewelry / jimnortopnjewelry.webs.com
190 Paul Tankersley / Roswell, GA / Photography / heliximaginginc.com
191 George Guadiane / Ormond Beach, FL / Wood / turnedbygeorge.com
192 Nancy Tome / Ft. Myers, FL / Painting / NancyTome.com
193 Deborah Barnes / Mt. Dora, FL / Jewelry
194 Brian Murphy / Newport News, VA / Painting / bmurphy.net
195 Fred Tate / Austin, TX / Jewelry / fredandjanistatedesigns.com
196 Jennifer Lashbrook / Dallas, TX / Mixed Media / www.jenniferlashbrook.com
197 Robert Jones / Waleska, GA / Photography / www.robertjonesphotography.com
198 Leigh Griffin / Atlanta, GA / Jewelry / leighgriffinjewelry.com
199 Andrea Striewski / Fort Pierce, FL / Sculpture
200 Jan Peng Wang / Markham, Ontario, Canada / Painting / www.janpengwang.com
201 Karin Connolly / Orlando, FL / Photography / www.kcphotography.com
202 Judith Wood / West Palm Beach, FL / Fine Crafts / www.judiwood.com
203 Sandy D'Andrade / Red Hook, NY / Fiber / www.sandydandrade.com
204 Nels Johnson / Saugatuck, MI / Photography / www.nels.johnsonphtotgrapher.com
205 Erlinda Fitzpatrick / Port Orange, FL / Painting
206 Garry Seidel / Davie, FL / Photography
207 Anthony Arkus / Galeton, PA / Fine Crafts
208 Lisa Arkus / Galeton, PA / Mixed Media
209 Paul M Stevens / Achilles, VA / Photography
210 Bruce Johnson / Lake Mills, WI / Ceramics / brucejohnsonclaystudio.com
211 Maria Cano / Lake Worth, FL / Jewelry / mariacanofinejewelry.com
212 Mike Ring / Edgewater, FL / Photography / ringfineart.com
213 Ynon Mabat / Longwood, FL / Mixed Media / www.mabat-art.com
214 Phillis and Jerry Minnery / Louisville, KY / Jewelry / www.phyllisminnery.com
215 Mel and Jan Fleck / Louisville, KY / Drawing/Graphics
216 Mary McFarland / Brodhead, KY / Fiber
217 Hanan and Erez Epshtein Ingel / Berkeley, CA / Jewelry / ownapieceofhistory.biz
218 Danny O'Driscoll / Batesburg, SC / Painting / www.dannyodriscoll.com
219 Princy and John Fears / Palm Springs, CA / Fiber / princysponchos.com
220 Donald Pekarek / Algonquin, IL / Jewelry
221 Nancy and Patrick Elwood / Winter Springs, FL / Photography / www.naturesportal.net
222 Lynn Hardesty / Clearwater, FL / Jewelry
223/24 Shawn Thomas / Belton, TX / Leather / thomasleatherstudio.com
225 John Hartung / Clearwater, FL / Photography / www.artthatsmiles.com
226 Paula Marksbury / Athens, TN / Glass